Phone List


Believers Stewardship Services: (563) 582-4818 or (888) 338-7810
Showing 61 items
FirstLastTitleExt.Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
FirstLastTitleExt.Email
Juan Arjona Counseling Services 2234 jarjona@emmaus.edu 
Reagan Banasky Edu. Ministries Faculty 1301 rbanasky@emmaus.edu 
Lisa Beatty VP, Academic Affairs 1103 lbeatty@emmaus.edu 
Michaela Beckman Campus Visit Coordinator 1326 mbeckman@emmaus.edu 
Jani Bennett Registrar 1117 jbennett@emmaus.edu 
Phil Boom President 1101 pboom@emmaus.edu 
Terra Boston Applications Coordinator 1320 tboston@emmaus.edu 
Ben Brown General Education Chair 1304 bbrown@emmaus.edu 
Brian Burton Executive Housekeeper 1018 bburton@emmaus.edu 
Erica Chavez Coordinator, Support Services 1102 echavez@emmaus.edu 
Israel Chavez VP/Dean Campus Life 1122 ichavez@emmaus.edu 
Cliff Conrad EDL Administrative Coordinator 1212 cconrad@emmaus.edu 
Elisa Cooper Music Chair 1302 ecooper@emmaus.edu 
Stephen Elliot Computer Studies Chair 1313 selliot@emmaus.edu 
Jack Fish Bible Faculty 1207 jfish@emmaus.edu 
Christina Fleming Admissions Counselor 1324 cfleming@emmaus.edu 
Bob Flores Facility Management Assistant 2117 bflores@emmaus.edu 
Kyle Graw Admissions Counselor for Athletics 1318 kgraw@emmaus.edu 
Laura Grubb Food Services Director 1162 lgrubb@emmaus.edu 
Laura Guerra Advancement Administrative Coordinator 1123 lguerra@emmaus.edu 
Raymundo Guerra Director, Campus Life 1105 rguerra@emmaus.edu 
Susie Henderson Director, Elementary Education Program 1305 shenderson@emmaus.edu 
Joel Hernandez Director, Intercultural Studies 1203 jhernandez@emmaus.edu 
Tim Iverson Applied Math Chair 1307 tiverson@emmaus.edu 
Frank Jabini Intercultural Studies Faculty 1201 fjabini@emmaus.edu 
Steven Jabini Manager, Technology Services 1126 sjabini@emmaus.edu 
Steve Jensen Controller 2214 smjensen@emmaus.edu 
John Jimo Teacher Education Chair 1312 jjimo@emmaus.edu 
Linda Johnson Assistant Director, Food Services 1160 ljohnson@emmaus.edu 
Roy Kosin Bible Faculty 1209 rkosin@emmaus.edu 
Becky Kraus Administrative Assistant, Academic Success Center 3017 bkraus@emmaus.edu 
Raju Kunjummen Bible & Theology Chair 1204 rkunjummen@emmaus.edu 
Hannah Leavitt Director, Residence Life 3015 hleavitt@emmaus.edu 
Bill Longstreet VP, Advancement 1124 blongstreet@emmaus.edu 
Dave MacLeod Bible Faculty 1208 dmacleod@emmaus.edu 
Megan MacLeod Library Assistant 3105 mmacleod@emmaus.edu 
Arthur Manning Computer Studies Faculty 1314 amanning@emmaus.edu 
Lois Manning Accounts Payable 2219 lmanning@emmaus.edu 
Ben Mathew Counseling Chair 1114 bmathew@emmaus.edu 
Jeremy Mau Director, Facility Management 2115 jmau@emmaus.edu 
Nic Meyer Facility Management 2109 nmeyer@emmaus.edu 
Mark Newland Director, Technology Services 3019 mnewland@emmaus.edu 
Denise Parcher Accounting Assistant 2221 dparcher@emmaus.edu 
Kim Parcher Chair, Business Department 3013 kparcher@emmaus.edu 
Nathan Phelan Digital Communications Supervisor 1330 nphelan@emmaus.edu 
Sheri Popp Secondary Ed Director/Associate Dean 1306 spopp@emmaus.edu 
Mark Presson VP, Administration/Finance 1125 mpresson@emmaus.edu 
Laurel Rasmussen Director of Enrollment 1310 lrasmussen@emmaus.edu 
Jeff Riley Chair, Educational Ministries Department 1206 jriley@emmaus.edu 
JJ Routley Archaeology Chair/Alumni/Emmaus Ministries Director 1112 jjroutley@emmaus.edu 
Amy Rush Teacher Ed Faculty 1311 arush@emmaus.edu 
Christopher Rush General Education Faculty 1303 crush@emmaus.edu 
John Rush Director, Library Services 1003 jrush@emmaus.edu 
Seth Scott Counseling Faculty 1113 sscott@emmaus.edu 
Steve Seeman Director, Financial Aid 1309 sseeman@emmaus.edu 
Nick Skoglund Payroll/Student Accounts 2210 nskoglund@emmaus.edu 
Dan Smith Chancellor 1115 dsmith@emmaus.edu 
Mark Stevenson Bible Faculty 1210 mstevenson@emmaus.edu 
Matthew Tomlinson Admissions Counselor 1164 mtomlinson@emmaus.edu 
Yiyoung Yuk Director, ESL Education 3103 yyuk@emmaus.edu 
Victor Zaki Institutional Research 1004 vzaki@emmaus.edu 
Showing 61 items