Phone List‎ > ‎

Emmaus International Phone List

Showing 15 items
First NameLast NameTitleExt.Email Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameTitleExt.Email Address
Lobby Phone (incoming calls only)   1121  
IT Workshop   2110  
Ann Alvarenga Administrative Assistant 3102 aalvarenga@emmausinternational.com 
Zack Armfield Correspondence Coordinator 2201 zarmfield@emmausinternational.com 
Jim Fleming International Coordinator 2218 jfleming@emmausinternational.com 
Ken Fleming Author 1202 kfleming@emmausinternational.com 
Darlene Fizer Biblical Studies Assistant 2213 dfizer@emmausinternational.com 
Jesse Fullan Publications & Communications 2209 jfullan@emmausinternational.com 
Dorothy Gable Accountant 2203 dgable@emmausinternational.com 
Ben Kerns North American Director 2206 bkerns@emmausinternational.com 
Jonny Loveless Biblical Studies Director 2211 jloveless@emmausinternational.com 
Steve Olson Shipping Coordinator (563) 564-6127 solson@emmausinternational.com 
Mindy Stiles Communications 2216 mstiles@emmausinternational.com 
Al Stoltz Prison Coordinator 2207 astoltz@emmausinternational.com 
Terry Wilson Executive Director 2205 twilson@emmausinternational.com 
Showing 15 items